Originally found January 9, 1999

魔界のこんにちはすべての住民。ご存知のように、私はシンキ、あなたの創造者です。その少しラスカル霊夢と彼女のいわゆる仲間がそれらに私の最後の攻撃をかわすことで炎に分かれて魔界を入れた後、私は新しい発見ソースに固執することを決めた。

これは、ブログと呼ばれています。

それが新機能、2年前に出てきた。それはあなたの個人的な考えや感情を表現することができます。私は私のものを書き留めて、「ジオシティーズ」と呼ばれるものを使用しています。私はもうそれのように感じることはありませんまで、私は掲載する予定です。だから、そうは言って、私の新しいブログをお楽しみください!

(Hello all residents of Makai. As you know, I am Shinki, your creator. After that little rascal Reimu and her so-called buddies put Makai up into flames by dodging my final attack on them, I have decided to stick to a new found source.

This is called a blog.

It’s new, and came out 2 years ago. It allows you to express your personal thoughts and feelings. I am using something called “GeoCities” to write mine down. I will post until I don’t feel like it anymore. So, with that said, enjoy my new blog!)

