みなさん、こんにちは。それは、シンキ、私です。スーパーファミコンで星のカービィスーパーデラックス:今日、私は今まで遊べるビデオゲームをプレイしてきた。それは1996年に出てきた、と私は去年それを得た。私の神は、私はそれを愛する!私のメイド、夢子は、あまりにもそれを果たしてきた。彼女はいつも”はるかぜとともに」の章を果たしている場合を除き。うん。(^^;)私は「洞窟大作戦」(と1マジルテ誰??)章を推薦する、「メタナイトの逆襲」(ああ、私のお気に入り!)、そして「銀河に願いを」。人は挑戦をしたい人に適しています。しかし、あなたが完了した場合東方怪綺談ルナティックに、これらは公園を散歩になります。(笑)そして、私は、格闘王への道を始めるない…

私は、これまで私に最高のカービィゲームをもたらすためスーパーファミコンを称賛。あなたは私からいくつかの戦略を聞きたいなら、ちょうど75-197-6483で電話を欲しがる。それは爆風になるでしょう。

さらば、私の友人、
シンキ。

(Hello, everyone. It’s me, Shinki. Today, I have been playing the funnest video game ever: Kirby Super Star on the Super Nintendo. It came out in 1996, and I got it last year. My God, I love it! My maid, Yumeko, has been playing it too. Except she always plays the “Spring Breeze” chapter. Yeah. (^ ^;) I would recommend the chapters “The Great Cave Offensive” (the one with Majirute? Anyone?), “Revenge of Meta Knight” (oh, my favorite!), and “Milky Way Wishes”. Those are good for anyone who wants a challenge. But if you completed Mystic Square on Lunatic, these will be a walk in the park. (laughs) And don’t get me started on “The Arena”…

I praise the Super Nintendo for bringing me the best Kirby game by far. And if you wanna hear some strategy from me, just covet the phone and call 75-197-6483. It’ll be a blast.

Farewell, my friend,
Shinki.)